Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMat Great Valley  
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 9/8/20185:30 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    Mon, 9/10/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 9/12/20187:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 9/15/201811:30 AMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 9/21/20184:00 PMat Elco  
    Mon, 9/24/20187:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 9/26/20187:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 9/28/20185:45 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 10/3/20187:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:30 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:00 PMat Antietam  
    Wed, 10/10/20187:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!