Reading High Red Knights | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 4 - 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 8 - 9 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20189:00 AMvs West York 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20189:00 AMvs Lancaster McCaskey 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 9/4/20187:00 PMvs Cocalico 1 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMat Wilson 1 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/8/201812:00 PMat Garden Spot 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/10/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201811:00 AMat Manheim Township 2 - 8Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20187:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Central York 0 - 0Tie
    Mon, 9/24/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/27/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMat Warwick 4 - 6Loss
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 10/3/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/6/201810:30 AMat Coatesville 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 10/8/20185:45 PMvs Exeter 2 - 2Tie
    Sat, 10/13/20183:00 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!