Kutztown Cougars | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 9/8/20188:00 AMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 9/10/20187:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 9/12/20187:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 9/15/201811:00 AMat Lititz Christian  
    Mon, 9/17/20187:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 9/19/20187:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Moravian Academy  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMvs Antietam  
    Wed, 9/26/20187:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 10/3/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 10/6/201811:30 AMvs New Covenant Christian  
    Mon, 10/8/20187:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!