Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Boyertown  
    Mon, 9/10/20185:45 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 9/22/201811:00 AMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 9/22/201811:00 AMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 10/6/20182:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 10/8/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 10/10/20187:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!