Conrad Weiser Scouts | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 5 - 6 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 0 - 0Tie
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 3/30/201910:00 AMvs Eastern York 9 - 11Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley 9 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Fleetwood 10 - 11Loss
    Sat, 4/6/20194:00 PMat Annville-Cleona 2 - 12Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Hamburg 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/10/20194:15 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 8Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20196:15 PMat Kutztown 8 - 18Loss
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/20/20191:00 PMat Muhlenberg 10 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/22/20194:15 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Sat, 4/27/20191:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:15 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!