Brandywine Heights Bullets | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMvs Pine Grove  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMat Allentown Central Catholic  
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Antietam  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 4/13/201911:00 AMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 4/30/20194:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMat Pequea Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!