Oley Valley Lynx | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 26 - 13 | Overall Record: 26 - 13
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 12/18/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 2Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 1Win
    Fri, 2/1/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 2/6/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 2/7/20193:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!