Exeter Eagles | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 17 - 7 | Overall Record: 17 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/14/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 1/24/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMat Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!