Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Tue, 12/18/20183:45 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 12/19/20183:45 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 1/2/20193:45 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 1/24/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 2/4/20193:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!