Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 12 | Overall Record: 2 - 16
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMat Upper Moreland 30 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 45 - 48Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 36 - 60Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 44 - 60Loss
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 46 - 59Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMat Pottsgrove 69 - 76Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20185:30 PMvs Methacton 54 - 83Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20185:30 PMat Boyertown 48 - 58Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMat Pequea Valley 73 - 44Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:30 PMat Fleetwood 38 - 45Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville 69 - 62Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Pottstown 64 - 85Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 58 - 88Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 34 - 51Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMvs Norristown 55 - 78Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20195:30 PMat Upper Merion 50 - 63Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford 60 - 110Loss
    Sat, 1/19/201912:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 43 - 54Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Mon, 2/4/20197:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!