Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs York Vo-Tech  
    Sat, 9/15/20181:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs Minersville  
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 10/6/20187:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!