Twin Valley Raiders | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 8/25/20187:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 9/22/20187:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 9/29/20181:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Exeter  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Hershey  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!