Wilson Bulldogs | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 8 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Central Dauphin 7 - 23Loss
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 42 - 28Win
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 33 - 22Win
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Manheim Central 10 - 20Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs Penn Manor 44 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Manheim Township 16 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Hempfield 26 - 16Win
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Warwick 12 - 38Loss
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 42 - 21Win
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMat McCaskey 39 - 0Win
    Fri, 11/2/20187:00 PMvs Red Lion 36 - 0Win
    Sat, 11/10/20181:00 PMat Harrisburg 12 - 36Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!