Fleetwood Tigers | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Lehighton  
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 9/29/20181:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 10/6/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!