Reading High Red Knights | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 2 | Overall Record: 0 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMvs York 16 - 63Loss
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Harrisburg 16 - 74Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat McCaskey 17 - 34Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Twin Valley 9 - 28Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 12 - 49Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMat Great Valley  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!