Norristown Eagles | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 2 | Overall Record: 0 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 8/20/201810:00 AMvs Bensalem  
    Wed, 8/22/201810:00 AMvs Coatesville  
    Tue, 8/28/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 8/31/201810:30 AMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMat Academy Park  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:30 PMat Penn Wood  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!