Upper Perkiomen Indians | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 1 - 3 | Overall Record: 1 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Norristown 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20183:45 PMat Dock Mennonite  
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs Pennridge 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 10/1/20183:30 PMvs Quakertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!