Methacton Warriors | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 5 - 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 4 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 115 - 34Win
    Thu, 12/13/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 103 - 45Win
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMat Spring-Ford 77 - 93Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 101 - 85Win
    Thu, 1/3/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 93 - 93Tie
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMat Boyertown 65 - 105Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Norristown 96 - 61Win
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 92 - 80Win
    Thu, 1/24/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 83 - 96Loss
    Thu, 1/31/20193:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 90 - 95Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 100 - 86Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!