Exeter Eagles | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 12/13/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 12/17/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Fri, 12/21/20184:00 PMat Upper Dublin  
    Sat, 12/22/20184:00 PMat Upper Dublin  
    Thu, 1/10/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 1/10/20194:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 1/14/20194:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/17/20194:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven  
    Sat, 1/19/20194:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:00 PMat Reading High  
    Thu, 1/31/20194:15 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 2/4/20194:30 PMat Blue Mountain  
    Sat, 2/9/20198:00 AMat Wilson  
    Fri, 2/15/20194:00 PMat Wilson  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!