Reading High Red Knights | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20184:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 12/13/20184:30 PMat Hazelton  
    Mon, 12/17/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 1/2/20195:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/8/20195:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/12/20195:00 PMat Central York  
    Tue, 1/15/20194:30 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 1/17/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 1/25/20194:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20195:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!