Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 5 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 103 - 67Win
    Thu, 12/13/20184:15 PMat Wilson 52 - 128Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing 136 - 25Win
    Wed, 1/2/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 90 - 95Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20194:00 PMvs Cocalico 127 - 49Win
    Thu, 1/10/20194:00 PMvs Twin Valley 141 - 25Win
    Thu, 1/10/20194:00 PMat Exeter 112 - 74Win
    Sat, 1/19/20194:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 1/24/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 1/29/20194:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20195:00 PMat Reading High  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!