Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20185:15 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey  
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMat Manheim Central  
    Sat, 12/15/20184:30 PMvs Red Lion  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 12/21/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 12/22/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMat TBA  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 1/5/20196:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 1/10/20197:30 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 1/12/20196:00 PMat Warwick  
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 1/19/20196:00 PMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 2/2/201912:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!