Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 0 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 1 - 5Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 6Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Blue Mountain 1 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 3Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMat Muhlenberg 0 - 5Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood 2 - 5Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 1Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20185:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMvs Pottsville  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMvs Northern Lebanon  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 10/6/201812:00 PMvs Pine Grove  
    Mon, 10/8/20185:45 PMvs Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!