Brandywine Heights Bullets | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMvs High Point  
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 9/7/20184:15 PMat Weatherly  
    Mon, 9/10/20187:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 9/12/20187:15 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 9/13/20186:15 PMat Mount Calvary  
    Sat, 9/15/20181:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMat Antietam  
    Wed, 9/19/20187:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 9/21/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 9/22/20184:00 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Mon, 9/24/20187:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 9/26/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMvs Weatherly  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:15 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 10/6/201810:00 AMat Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 10/8/20187:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!