Antietam Mountaineers | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 9/8/20189:00 AMvs Dayspring Christian  
    Sat, 9/8/20181:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 9/14/20184:15 PMat Harrisburg Academy  
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 9/29/20181:00 PMvs Covenant Christian  
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Lancaster Christian  
    Fri, 10/5/20184:00 PMat Carson Long Military Institute  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!