Wilson Bulldogs | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMat Hempfield  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMvs Manheim Township  
    Tue, 3/26/20194:15 PMat Elizabethtown  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:15 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 3/30/201912:00 PMat New Oxford  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:15 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 4/3/20197:00 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:15 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:15 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/13/201911:00 AMat Ephrata  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:15 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 PMvs Red Lion  
    Tue, 4/23/20194:15 PMvs Red Lion  
    Wed, 4/24/20197:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMvs Conestoga Valley  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!