Reading High Red Knights | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:15 PMvs Lebanon  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 4/3/20197:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 4/8/20197:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/11/20194:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 4/11/20197:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:15 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 4/17/20197:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 4/23/20197:00 PMvs Octorara  
    Wed, 4/24/20197:00 PMat Wilson  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:15 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 5/1/20197:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMat Central Dauphin  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 5/8/201912:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!