Oley Valley Lynx | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:30 PMat Lancaster Mennonite  
    Sat, 3/23/20191:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:15 PMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 4/23/20194:15 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Thu, 5/2/20196:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:15 PMat Cedar Crest  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!