Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 1 - 1 | Overall Record: 14 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20187:00 PMat Springfield (Montgomery County) 8 - 5Win
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMvs Reading High 12 - 8Win
    Sat, 9/8/20187:00 PMvs Wyoming Valley West 11 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/8/20187:00 PMvs Springfield (Montgomery County) 9 - 8Win
    Thu, 9/13/20186:00 PMat Reading High 10 - 9Win
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat Central York 13 - 12Win
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat McDowell 9 - 10Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20187:00 PMvs Upper Dublin 14 - 13Win
    Mon, 9/24/20185:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 13Loss
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMat Muhlenberg 8 - 11Loss
    Tue, 10/2/20185:30 PMat Reading High 11 - 10Win
    Thu, 10/4/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 13 - 12Win
    Mon, 10/8/20184:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 9 - 16Loss
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMat La Salle 6 - 11Loss
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMat Central York 10 - 2Win
    Mon, 10/15/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 14 - 5Win
    Mon, 10/15/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 14 - 5Win
    Wed, 10/17/20184:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 10 - 13Loss
    Sat, 10/27/201810:00 AMat Upper Merion 8 - 4Win
    Sat, 10/27/20187:00 PMat Springfield (Delaware County) 6 - 9Loss
    League/Div: Other - Other
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!