Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 0 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 8/21/20183:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/23/20183:00 PMat Methacton 226 - 193Loss
    Tue, 8/28/20183:00 PMat Norristown 0 - 0 
    Wed, 9/5/20183:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 220 - 192Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:00 PMvs Boyertown 0 - 0 
    Thu, 9/13/20183:00 PMat Upper Merion 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/18/20183:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 218 - 195Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 0 - 0 
    Thu, 9/20/20183:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 0 - 0 
    Fri, 9/21/20183:00 PMvs Perkiomen School 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/25/20182:45 PMvs Phoenixville 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!