Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 2 - 6 | Overall Record: 2 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/17/20183:00 PMvs Boyertown 0 - 0 
    Tue, 8/21/20183:00 PMat Norristown 242 - 252Win
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Boyertown 230 - 216Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:00 PMvs Coatesville 225 - 218Loss
    Tue, 8/28/20183:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/30/20183:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 224 - 188Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:00 PMat Upper Merion 227 - 245Win
    Thu, 9/6/20183:00 PMvs Methacton 215 - 182Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:00 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/11/20183:00 PMvs Phoenixville 222 - 208Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 212 - 202Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20183:00 PMat Spring-Ford 221 - 187Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!