Twin Valley Raiders | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 9 - 3 | Overall Record: 9 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 340 - 351Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 340 - 367Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 340 - 447Win
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 352 - 415Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 318 - 359Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 318 - 344Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 318 - 440Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 236 - 239Win
    Wed, 8/29/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Wilson 329 - 290Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMat Exeter 240 - 239Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:30 PMvs Great Valley 232 - 220Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Wilson 161 - 153Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 158 - 169Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!