Oley Valley Lynx | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 5 - 9 | Overall Record: 5 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 358 - 326Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 358 - 378Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 358 - 325Loss
    Wed, 8/22/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 292 - 284Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 327 - 336Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 327 - 312Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 327 - 314Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 329 - 305Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 297 - 258Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMat Kutztown 374 - 405Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 181 - 167Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 247 - 203Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 219 - 223Win
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 249 - 285Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!