Kutztown Cougars | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 3 - 11 | Overall Record: 3 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 392 - 310Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 392 - 344Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 392 - 394Win
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 323 - 350Win
    Tue, 8/21/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 367 - 359Loss
    Tue, 8/21/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 367 - 337Loss
    Tue, 8/21/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 367 - 315Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 396 - 344Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 278 - 250Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley 405 - 374Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 342 - 428Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 211 - 173Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 363 - 331Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley 285 - 249Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!