Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 5 - 6 | Overall Record: 5 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 351 - 367Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 351 - 447Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 351 - 340Loss
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 359 - 318Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 359 - 344Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 359 - 440Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMat Wilson 347 - 296Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 320 - 311Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMat Exeter 219 - 222Win
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 204 - 243Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 196 - 189Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 0 
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!