Upper Merion Vikings | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201810:00 AMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville 1 - 2Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMat Boyertown 1 - 5Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMvs Harriton  
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 2 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 9/26/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMat Methacton  
    Tue, 10/2/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Sat, 10/6/20182:30 PMat Lower Merion  
    Tue, 10/9/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 10/11/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 10/13/201810:00 AMat West Chester East  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!