Norristown Eagles | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201810:00 AMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 6Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20183:45 PMvs Chichester  
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 0 - 8Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201810:30 AMat Coatesville  
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 9/20/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Tue, 10/2/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 10/5/20183:30 PMat Quakertown  
    Mon, 10/8/20183:45 PMvs Glen Mills  
    Thu, 10/11/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!