Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Sat, 3/30/20191:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Norristown  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Methacton  
    Mon, 4/15/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 4/17/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMat Central Bucks West  
    Fri, 4/26/20197:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 5/1/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 5/3/20197:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Wed, 5/8/20197:00 PMvs Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!