Upper Perkiomen Indians | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 4 - 4 | Overall Record: 5 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20193:30 PMat Pennridge 0 - 2Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 5 - 9Loss
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Upper Merion 7 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 8 - 4Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:00 PMvs Methacton 6 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Boyertown 3 - 8Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Phoenixville 5 - 6Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMvs Pottstown 12 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/17/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 3 - 10Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 4/25/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 5/1/20197:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 5/2/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMat Pottstown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!