Tulpehocken Trojans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 2 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMat Pequea Valley 5 - 11Loss
    Sat, 3/30/20191:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin 1 - 4Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:15 PMat Hamburg 4 - 12Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20196:15 PMat Kutztown 0 - 10Loss
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 4Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 4 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/20/20191:00 PMat Pine Grove  
    Mon, 4/22/20194:00 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 4/23/20196:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 4/27/20191:00 PMvs Susquenita  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 5/4/20197:00 PMvs Eastern Lebanon  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Tue, 5/7/20197:00 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!