Reading High Red Knights | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 4 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20194:15 PMvs Elizabethtown 3 - 9Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 10Loss
    Fri, 3/29/20194:15 PMvs York 4 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:15 PMat Wilson 3 - 13Loss
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMvs McCaskey 7 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20197:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20197:00 PMvs Pottsville 5 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/15/20197:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 8 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Central Dauphin East 5 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 AMvs Emmaus  
    Wed, 4/24/20197:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 4/26/20197:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat William Allen  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 5/6/20197:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 5/7/20194:15 PMat Lebanon  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!