Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20185:30 PMat Tamaqua  
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 12/15/20186:15 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 12/20/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 12/22/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 1/19/20192:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMvs Donegal  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 1/28/20197:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 2/2/20196:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 2/5/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!