Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 3 | Overall Record: 8 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 54 - 57Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMvs Columbia 67 - 59Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood 66 - 77Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20185:00 PMvs Twin Valley 75 - 52Win
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMat Exeter 54 - 71Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 57 - 49Win
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMat Muhlenberg 64 - 66Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 66 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/5/201912:00 PMat Antietam 65 - 67Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMvs Kutztown 41 - 54Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley 62 - 44Win
    Sat, 1/12/201912:00 PMat Tamaqua 55 - 53Win
    Mon, 1/14/20197:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 53 - 61Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMvs Antietam 79 - 60Win
    Sat, 1/19/201911:00 AMvs Wyomissing 56 - 52Win
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 1/26/20195:30 PMvs Lancaster Christian  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 2/2/20196:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 2/7/20196:00 PMvs Moravian Academy  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!