Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 2 - 20Loss
    Wed, 3/28/20185:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 4/4/20185:00 PMat Harrisburg Christian  
    Thu, 4/5/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:30 PMat Red Land 8 - 17Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20185:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 4/17/20187:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian  
    Thu, 4/19/20186:00 PMvs Cedar Cliff  
    Mon, 4/23/20186:00 PMvs Harrisburg Christian 9 - 10Loss
    Sat, 4/28/201811:00 AMat Daniel Boone 4 - 11Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20185:30 PMat Ephrata 4 - 19Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 5/8/20186:00 PMvs Dayspring Christian  
    League/Div: Berks - Other
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!