Pottstown Trojans | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 4 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 12 - 66Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20177:00 PMat Hamburg 7 - 69Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Methacton 3 - 67Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat New Oxford 0 - 78Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 36 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Perkiomen Valley 18 - 60Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Pennsbury 58 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Octorara 18 - 48Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Norristown 36 - 33Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:30 PMat Boyertown 14 - 56Loss
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 47 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/20/20186:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Wed, 1/31/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Sat, 2/3/20189:00 AMat Martin Luther King  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 2/10/20188:00 AMat Upper Dublin  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!