Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20177:00 PMvs Bishop McDevitt 69 - 9Win
    Tue, 12/19/20174:00 PMat Glen Mills 69 - 9Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMvs Pottstown 60 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/6/201812:00 PMat New Oxford 6 - 59Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20185:00 PMat Archbishop Ryan 44 - 31Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Octorara 42 - 28Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMvs West Chester Henderson 24 - 52Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Phoenixville 57 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/13/201810:00 AMat Upper Perkiomen 45 - 30Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:30 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 1/27/201810:00 AMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:30 PMvs Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!