Pottsgrove Falcons | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 10 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/9/20179:00 AMat Great Valley 30 - 39Loss
    Sat, 12/9/201711:00 AMat Kennett 50 - 26Win
    Sat, 12/9/20173:00 PMat Academy Park 48 - 27Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Wissahickon 34 - 31Win
    Sat, 12/16/201711:00 AMat Central Bucks South 61 - 11Win
    Sat, 12/16/20171:00 PMat Ridley 30 - 45Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20173:00 PMat Bensalem 40 - 34Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Boyertown 21 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Upper Dauphin 12 - 55Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20182:00 PMat Penn Wood 57 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Daniel Boone 37 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Twin Valley 48 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/6/20188:00 PMat Kennard-Dale 35 - 39Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMat Methacton 31 - 36Loss
    Thu, 1/11/201812:00 AMat Norristown 42 - 28Win
    Wed, 1/17/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 60 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/20/20186:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!