Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 8 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Bethlehem Liberty 20 - 43Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Boyertown 34 - 38Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Harry S Truman 57 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Dallas 62 - 9Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Garnet Valley 52 - 21Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMat Pottstown 66 - 12Win
    Wed, 12/20/20176:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 70 - 10Win
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMat Souderton 53 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMvs Phoenixville 71 - 7Win
    Wed, 1/10/20186:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 50 - 26Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 1/20/201810:00 AMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!