Reading High Red Knights | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys volleyball 
    League Record: 2 - 8 | Overall Record: 3 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20187:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 2Win
    Thu, 3/29/20187:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/3/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20186:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/12/20187:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20187:00 PMvs Central Dauphin East 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/17/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/19/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/28/20188:00 AMat Elizabethtown  
    Tue, 5/1/20186:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 5/3/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Volleyball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!