Exeter Eagles | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys volleyball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 4/3/20186:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Thu, 4/5/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/7/20188:00 AMat Penn Manor  
    Tue, 4/10/20186:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 4/17/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Thu, 4/19/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/21/20188:00 AMat Central York  
    Tue, 4/24/20186:00 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 4/26/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/28/20188:00 AMat State College  
    Tue, 5/1/20186:00 PMat Reading High  
    Thu, 5/3/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Sat, 5/12/20188:00 AMat York Suburban  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Volleyball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!