Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 14 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/11/20173:30 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 12/13/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20173:30 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/22/20173:30 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/2/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
    Fri, 1/5/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/8/20183:30 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 1/10/20183:30 PMat Exeter 2 - 1Win
    Fri, 1/19/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 1/22/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/24/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 2/5/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!